2-4 August 2017
Park Royal Hotel, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Home > The Speakers
The Speakers

Ramesh Pillai Chairman of the Board of Governors International Institute of Enterprise Risk Practitioners (IERP), UK

Steve Fowler Co-Chairman Risk Management Standards Committee of British Standards Institution (BSI), UK

Dr. Ambrose Dango Senior Assistant Director National Audit Department, Malaysia

Vishal Singhvi Head of Fraud Investigations in Asia Microsoft, Singapore 

Ahmad Fauzi Chief Risk Officer-Group Risk Management Proton Group of Companies & Lotus Cars UK & USA, Malaysia

Andrew Koh Deputy Chief Risk Officer China Construction Bank, Singapore

Rudy Hartono Director of Institutional Relationship Association of Certified Fraud Examiners, Indonesia

Raghupathi Rao Global Chief Internal Auditor, Chief Risk Officer, Co-Facilitator Governance and Process Tata Globa l Beverage, India

Rizal Khalid Group Chief Internal Auditor and Head of Risk Management Petra Energy Berhad, Malaysia

George Yap Audit Committee Chairman Sino Agro Food Inc, China

Robert Nanlohy Chief Internal Auditor PT. Astra Agro Lestari, Indonesia

Endah Retnoastuti The Executive Director of Global Parliamentarians against Corruption (GOPA C Head of Bureau of Inter-Parliamentary Cooperation Indonesian House of Representatives, Indonesia

YDH SU PT Anuar Bin Mohamad Deputy Superintendent of Police (DSP) Royal Malaysian Police, Malaysia

Muhamad Syukri Bin Kushairi Head of Investigation Unit, Legal & AML Department Labuan Financial Services Authority (Labuan FSA)

Rosehamidi Kamaruddin Chief Assistant Director Malaysia Anti-Corruption Commission

General enquiries

Maheswari Ganga Gangaya
Marketing Assistant

Suite A-20-1, Level 20, Hampshire Place Office
157 Hampshire, 1, Jalan Mayang Sari
50450 Kuala Lumpur

+603 2723 6745
Fax: +603 2723 6699
Email: maheswarig@marcusevanskl.com

Members area log in
  1. Please enter your details to request on this event.

      Please enter required fields: